If you need to report a new claim or have a billing question please call us at 763-441-8405.  We will guide you through every step.  If our office is closed,  please contact your insurance company directly using the information listed below.  

 

Company  Customer Service/Billing Claims  Website
AAA 800-677-0777 800-779-5630 www.aaa.com
American Modern 800-543-2644 800-375-2075 www.amig.com
Amerisafe 800-256-9052 800-699-6240 www.amerisafe.com
AmTrust 877-528-7878 866-272-9267 www.amtrustnorthamerica.com
Applied Underwriters 877-234-4450 877-234-4420 www.auw.com
ASI 866-274-8765 866-274-5677 www.americanstrategic.com
Assurant Health 800-553-7654 800-553-7654 www.assuranthealth.com
Austin Mutual 763-657-8662 800-328-4628 www.austinmutual.com
Berkley Risk 612-766-3000 800-449-7707 www.berkleyrisk.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of MN 800-382-2000 800-382-2000 www.bluecrossmn.com
Cincinnati Life 888-242-8811 888-242-8811 www.cinfin.com
Continental Western Group 877-352-1622 866-232-6724 www.cwgins.com
CWG Collector Cars 877-385-9114 877-385-9114 www.cwgcollectorcar.com
Dairyland 800-334-0090 800-334-0090 www.dairylandauto.com
Encompass 866-430-2916 800-588-7400 www.encompassinsurance.com
Fidelity National 800-849-6140 800-220-1351 www.fidelityonline.com
Foremost  800-532-4221 800-527-3907 www.foremost.com
Guide One 877-448-4331 888-748-4326 www.guideone.com
Hagerty 877-922-9701 800-747-5348 www.hagerty.com
Harleysville  800-338-8301 800-421-3535 www.harleysvillegroup.com
Hartford (commercial)   877-853-2582 800-327-3636 www.thehartford.com
HealthPartners 651-265-1999 800-882-2177 www.healthpartners.com
Liberty Mutual 800-667-0608 800-279-7221 www.libertymutual.com
Integrity 888-699-9182 800-445-3030 www.integrityinsurance.com
Jackson National Life 800-644-4565 800-644-4565 www.jackson.com
Main Street America Group 888-333-4014 877-425-2467 www.msagroup.com
Medica 866-894-8051 866-894-8051 www.medica.com
Metlife Auto & Home 800-422-4272 800-854-6011 www.metlife.com
Midwest Family Mutual 800-225-5636 800-225-5636 www.midwestfamily.com
Philadelphia 877-438-7459 800-765-9749 www.phly.com
Progressive 800-876-5581 800-274-4499 www.progressive.com
RTW 800-789-2242 800-789-2242 www.rtwi.com
Safeco 888-723-3260 800-332-3226 www.safeco.com
Secura 800-558-3405 800-558-3405 www.secura.net
State Auto 800-444-9950  800-766-1853 www.stateauto.com
State Fund Mutual (SFM) 800-332-3226 888-222-3211 www.sfmic.com
The Builders Group (TBG) 888-824-3923 888-816-7262 www.tbgmn.com
Travelers (personal) 800-842-5075 800-252-4633 www.travelers.com
Travelers (commercia) 800-252-2268 800-238-6225 www.travelers.com
West Coast Life 800-866-9933 800-866-9933 www.protective.com
Zurich 800-800-3907 800-987-3373 www.zurichna.com

Auto  Insurance

Home Insurance

Business Insurance

Life & Health Insurance